segunda-feira, 3 de dezembro de 2007

(2001) Rufus Troutman III - No Compromise

01 Work It Out
02 New Life03 Amazing Grace (A Tribute To Roger Troutman)
04 All I Need
05 Grace
06 No Compromise (interlude)
07 No Compromise
08 Fight Of Faith

09 What A Friend
10 Can't Nobody
11 Make You Dance
12 Brokenheart
13 Purify (interlude)
14 Purify
15 Drop Down (Feat. Cal-G)

Arranger, Producer, Engineer, Executive Producer, Talk Box, Main Performer, Mixing: Rufus TroutmanIII
Mastering: John Wirtz

Executive Producer: Mark Ballard
Mastering: Kim Harris
Design, Layout Design: Rich Moore

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Nice one!
Thank You!

Anônimo disse...

Ιf you wish for tο іnсrease
your familiаrіty juѕt keep νіsiting thіs site
аnd be updated ωith the latest gossip posted here.

Ηere iѕ my hοmepagе :
: skin lightening home remedies